EPCR Logo Feb2017 Twit Icon EPCR Logo Mar2017 White soundcloud-4-512


Dr Ron Barnett Chairman of the Eldership

Mr Alun Swain Church Secretary

Rev Richard Matthews

Rev Philip Haines


Probationary Elder

Mr Adrian Williams



Mr Justin Williams Chairman of the Diaconate

Mr Paul Edwards Diaconate Secretary

Mr John McCabe


Probationary Deacon

Mr Gareth Williams





Meet our officers

Please visit us again soon - new website updates to follow in: Summer 2017

This page was last updated on: 13 April 2017